The Five Stages of Falling in Love, Rachel Higginson,★★★★★

Getting The Feels

Book review and giveaway! Comment on this post with your email to be entered to win a free copy on release day!

Dream Cast!!!

24a19f284df007e54fdd05ad1f42422b Michael Fassbender as Grady

enhanced-buzz-12177-1358890360-17 Naomi Watts as Elizabeth

Alex O'laughlin as Ben Alex O’laughlin as Ben

Kaley Cuoco as Liz’s younger sister emma

Getting the Feel’s Review

I was initially intrigued to read this after seeing all the amazing reviews  and then I saw the cover. On the back I noticed the 5 stages that are mentioned in the book (Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, acceptance) and then I realized that these are actually the stages of a grief model used by Kubler-Ross. As a social worker I was immediately drawn to books that include my love of social work and therapy themes and ideals!

WHOA! JUST…..HOLY COW! I admit. I am a glutton for punishment. I literally have seached books that make people ugly cry. I need to feel the…

View original post 455 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s