Graphics contest/GIVEAWAY!

Colleen Hoover

GRAPHICS CONTEST!

n9cover

November 9 is coming out in just a few weeks (Okay, like 14, but that’s really not very far away!)

I’m posting a few quotes from the book below and leaving it up to you guys to make some cool graphics that I can share online! If your graphic is chosen, you will win a signed copy of November 9, plus a $25 gift card to Amazon or iTunes! I’ll be choosing two or more winners every week until the book releases in November!

To enter, just make a graphic using one of the quotes provided, then post it on Instagram or Twitter. Make sure to use the hashtag #November9 and #ColleenHoover so I’ll find your graphics when I do my daily hashtag search! You can also tag me on FB or post the graphic to my author page, but FB sometimes hides stuff there. If you don’t…

View original post 463 more words

Leave a Reply

